newbie!

Hi there, everyone!

I’m Holly, a bookish teenager with a passion for reading, writing, blogging, tea, and countless fandoms! I currently have my own book blog called Nutfreenerd, which you can visit by clicking here.

So what am I doing here at the wonderful In-Between Place, you ask? Erin, the lovely creator of this blog, has allowed me to become a co-blogger! *jumps up and down with excitement*

I’ve never been a co-blogger before, so I am super pumped (and super grateful!) for this awesome opportunity. I’m not exactly sure how many times a week I’ll be posting here, or if I’ll be doing any weekly features or anything like that quite yet. If you have any suggestions or requests for what you’d like to see, please don’t hesitate to leave them in the comments section below! You can also contact me via my blog Nutfreenerd if you wish, because I will continue to update that like I always have as I take on this extra role.

I can’t wait to get started!

Yours,

HOLLY

 

2 thoughts on “newbie!

Leave a Reply

